Bloodless (Agent Pendergast #20) (Paperback)

Bloodless (Agent Pendergast #20) By Douglas Preston Cover Image
Usually Ships in to Twig 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 20 in the Agent Pendergast series.

About the Author

The thrillers of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child "stand head and shoulders above their rivals" (Publishers Weekly). Preston and Child's Relic and The Cabinet of Curiosities were chosen by readers in a National Public Radio poll as being among the one hundred greatest thrillers ever written, and Relic was made into a number-one box office hit movie. They are coauthors of the famed Pendergast series, and their recent novels include The Cabinet of Dr. Leng, Diablo Mesa, Bloodless, The Scorpion's Tail, and Crooked River. In addition to his novels, Preston is the author of the award-winning nonfiction book The Lost City of the Monkey God. Child is a Florida resident and former book editor who has published eight novels of his own, including such bestsellers as Chrysalis and Deep Storm.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538707340
ISBN-10: 1538707349
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: August 17th, 2021
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Agent Pendergast