Further Chronicles of Avonlea (Anne of Green Gables #10) (Compact Disc)

Further Chronicles of Avonlea (Anne of Green Gables #10) By L. M. Montgomery, Kate Handford (Read by) Cover Image
Not currently available


This is the second collection of short stories relating to the fictional sea-sprayed Canadian village of Avonlea. Anne Shirley appears in a few, but most concern other characters from the Anne Shirley series, including Diana Barry and members of the Meredith and Blair families. Published in 1920, these tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams are sure to enchant fans of Anne of Green Gables.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781974921768
ISBN-10: 197492176X
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: November 27th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Anne of Green Gables